Lilo loving, Hush lounge wear

Hush lounge wear gift boxI was recently gifted some gorgeous lounge wear from Hush. I must confess I hadn’t heard of Hush before, they are based on line and also have a postal catalogue. Hush provides really stylish sleep and lounge wear and I am now a complete convert.

My parcel was gifted to me in a beautiful and stylish box, and it was very exciting to slip the top off and find out what goodies lay inside. I was not disappointed at all, my lounge wear was carefully wrapped in fabulous red and black tissue paper, which when pushed aside revealed that I was the proud owner of a white vest top, some grey marl leggings and a big sloppy jumper, also in grey.

Hush lounge wearI couldn’t resist visiting the Hush website to find out more about the brand. I have managed to resist so far but have bookmarked the site for some future shopping.


All photography taken with my iphone5, imagery belongs to Lilo Loves.

Leave a Reply

